You are here Home » Hotel Reviews » Bangkok » Suvarnabhumi Airport » Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Reviews
Search Hotel :

Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Reviews

Suvarnabhumi Airport - Bangkok - Thailand

Star Rating: Star Rating
Address: 541/1 On-nuch Rd.,(Huatakhe Market),Latkrabang,Bangkok 10520
Rooms: 67

HotelThailand Traveler Rating: review [3.3] Based on 17 reviews
Traveler Rating for this Hotel:
review [3.5] Bedroom
review [2.5] Bathroom
review [3.5] Cleanliness
review [1.5] Food & Beverage
review [2.5] Facilities
review [4.0] Service
review [3.5] Location
review [4.0] Value for Money
Travelers Recommend this Hotel for:
review [4.5] Budget Travelers
review [3.0] Families with small kids
review [3.0] Families with teenagers
review [2.0] Romantic/Couples
review [3.0] Business/Event
review [2.0] Eco Adventure
review [2.5] Elderly
review [1.5] Wheelchair Accessible
Results 1-10 | 11-17 of 17 Silver Gold Garden Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Review(s)
Sort by:
1-10 | 11-17
Overnight in Bangkok
by Richard, Canada - Dec 23, 2011

I have to say that I chose this hotel for its closeness to the hotel and the free transfers from/to the airport. I booked two rooms and each room had tiny ants crawling around. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Overall Rating: review [3.3]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Mrs
by Benya McSweeney, United Kingdom - May 22, 2011

The bath room to small no bath just stand shower with wet floor danger to be slip. No coffee in the room.
Overall Rating: review [2.4]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Excellent value
by Keith, United Kingdom - Dec 9, 2010

I booked this hotel with no prior knowledge of its location or standard. I was picked up at the airport by a person who had a board with my name on it. The journey to the hotel was 15/20 minutes. I was able to book a time for my return journey the following day. The staff were very polite and the le....
Overall Rating: review [4.1]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Overnight stay in Bangkok
by john, Thailand - Apr 26, 2010

Stayed at hotel as I was picking family up from airport next day, the hotel is basic but ideal for an overnight stay and was certainly value for money, the shower room was very cramped but did the job. Staff were efficient and friendly and we had an excellent meal at their ajoining restaruant. For a....
Overall Rating: review [3.8]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
One night in Silver Gold Garden
by Henry, Finland - Mar 29, 2010

My impresion was very good . My only complaint is that they rased the price of the room after i payd with my mastercard and gave the exuse that the exengerate is down ?
Overall Rating: review [4.0]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
IT IS THE BEST FOR THE VALUE MONEY, GOOD SERVICE, FRIENDLY RECEPTIONISHT
by HANESAVATH DARAVONG FROM ADELAIDE AUSTRALIA, Australia - Feb 22, 2010

EVERY THING ARE GOOD ,IT IS FOR MONEY YOU PAID FOR. IF YOU COULD PUT AN EX-FAN FOR THE TOILET IT WOULD BE GOOD. HANE
Overall Rating: review [4.0]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
perfect place
by Kazimierz, Warszawa PL, Poland - Feb 8, 2010

a very good place to spend last night in Thailand just before fly away. Located next to the exotic local market !!
Overall Rating: review [3.1]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Convenient layover location
by Bob, United States of America - Oct 19, 2009

Clean and convenient hotel with airport transfers. Good for makinng early morning international flights as they provide airport transfers hourly beginning from 1:30 AM.
Overall Rating: review [3.4]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
15 minutes Hotel
by Seiji, Japan - Sep 26, 2009

It takes 15 minutes from the Suvarnabhumi Airport by car. The price is reasonable. That's the best choice for transit.
Overall Rating: review [3.1]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
SHORT STAY
by JACKIE, Hong Kong - Aug 25, 2009

JUST FOR SHORT STAY. IT'S NEAR TO THE AIRPORT AND IT PROVIDES TWO WAYS TRANSFER.
Overall Rating: review [2.3]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Office Hours : Mon-Fri 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Sat & Thailand's Official Holidays 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (Thailand Time, GMT+7). If you have any suggestions or comments, Please click here to contact us. Customer Support : +66 (0) 2101 4777