You are here Home » Hotel Reviews » Bangkok » Ratchadapisek » The Emerald Hotel Bangkok Hotel Reviews
Search Hotel :

The Emerald Hotel Bangkok Reviews

Ratchadapisek - Bangkok - Thailand

Star Rating: Star Rating
Address: 99/1 Ratchadapisek Road - Din Daeng - Bangkok 10320 Thailand

HotelThailand Traveler Rating: review [4.0] Based on 10 reviews
Traveler Rating for this Hotel:
review [4.0] Bedroom
review [4.0] Bathroom
review [3.5] Cleanliness
review [3.5] Food & Beverage
review [3.5] Facilities
review [4.0] Service
review [4.0] Location
review [4.0] Value for Money
Travelers Recommend this Hotel for:
review [4.0] Budget Travelers
review [3.5] Families with small kids
review [3.5] Families with teenagers
review [3.5] Romantic/Couples
review [4.0] Business/Event
review [3.0] Eco Adventure
review [4.0] Elderly
review [4.0] Wheelchair Accessible
Results 1-10 of 10 The Emerald Hotel Bangkok Hotel Review(s)
Sort by:
1-10
Satisfying
by Shekhar, India - Jun 25, 2011

The only thing I missed probably is the staff, who could understand and speak fluent English, and one more, that I had requested an adjoining room but got an adjacent instead! But all in all..wonderful!! Regards, Shekhar
Overall Rating: review [4.8]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Good hotel
by FG, Japan - Sep 20, 2009

Good hotel. The service was good except one unhappy experience. I stayed only one night for transit. When I checked in in the evening, the staff of reception kindly arranged the morning call and breakfast. When I check out around 5 am, the receptin staff said "Take a breakfat box. You can eat i....
Overall Rating: review [3.4]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
good hotel
by Rod, Canada - Jun 1, 2009

good hotel
Overall Rating: review [3.6]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Next Trip to BKK other Hotel!
by BKK-LOMPULU, Germany - Jun 1, 2009

Room consumed at the reception staff unfriendly and arrogant, at breakfast Peronal inattentive, unfriendly, Breakfast buffet selection is insufficient, only vor Asians enough Selection!!!! Next Time i book a other Hotel!!!
Overall Rating: review [2.0]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Nice hotel
by Eva, Hong Kong - Feb 27, 2009

I stayed there for 3 nights. The hotel is neat and comfortable. It takes 5 mins to the MRT _ convenience. I will stay this hotel again.
Overall Rating: review [2.8]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
great accesible hotel in Bangkok
by john smith, United States of America - Jan 19, 2009

great hotel for the business traveller, easy to get in and out, all the amenities, nice gym and spa
Overall Rating: review [4.9]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Thailand experience
by R.Z., Canada - Aug 15, 2008

Very clean facility, good food and service. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was quiet. Breakfast was a wonderful experience with a of both Thai and Western selections.
Overall Rating: review [4.9]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
VERY GOOD EXPEREINCE
by R.R., United States of America - Jun 1, 2008

THAT WAS MY FIRST TIME IN BANGKOK. AND I REALLY LOVED MY STAY THERE. THE STAFF WAS OUTSTANDING. THE FOOD WAS ABOVE AVERAGE. AND THE ROOM'S WERE SUPURB. I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN AND REFEER IT TO ALL MT FREIND'S.
Overall Rating: review [4.9]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Top Hotel, best Service
by M.H., Germany - May 29, 2008

I was at April for 1 Night at this exclusive Hotel. Beautiful Room and best Service!
Overall Rating: review [5.0]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Very nice Hotel
by R.S., United States of America - May 24, 2008

Enjoyed my stay Everyone on Staff was very helpful Entrance needs some handrails for older people
Overall Rating: review [3.9]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review