You are here Home » Hotel Reviews » Hat Yai » Hat Yai Central » Hadyai Golden Crown Hotel Reviews
Search Hotel :

Hadyai Golden Crown Hotel Reviews

Hat Yai Central - Hat Yai - Thailand

Star Rating: Star Rating
Address: 12/8 Pracharak Rd, Hatyai, Songkhla, 90110 Thailand

HotelThailand Traveler Rating: review [3.2] Based on 13 reviews
Traveler Rating for this Hotel:
review [3.0] Bedroom
review [3.0] Bathroom
review [3.5] Cleanliness
review [2.0] Food & Beverage
review [2.0] Facilities
review [3.0] Service
review [3.5] Location
review [3.0] Value for Money
Travelers Recommend this Hotel for:
review [3.5] Budget Travelers
review [3.0] Families with small kids
review [3.5] Families with teenagers
review [2.0] Romantic/Couples
review [2.0] Business/Event
review [2.5] Eco Adventure
review [2.5] Elderly
review [1.5] Wheelchair Accessible
Results 1-10 | 11-13 of 13 Hadyai Golden Crown Hotel Hotel Review(s)
Sort by:
1-10 | 11-13
Relaxed stay at the hatyai golden crown hotel
by Anthonys, Malaysia - Sep 4, 2012

my husband and i were quite comfortable with hst yai golden crown hotel as it was near to restsurants, fruit stalls and shopping are all near.the massage was very good really worth our stay.
Overall Rating: review [4.0]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
we love hatyai
by Bee Malaysia, Malaysia - Jul 8, 2012

Wifi coupon system is out of date d.. if internet down you can't log in again. The coupon will give you 1 time only a day. Bad system.
Overall Rating: review [2.5]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
good shopping paradise
by cute cute, Malaysia - May 1, 2012

Overall Rating: review [3.3]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Pleasant stay in Hatyai
by Susan, Malaysia - Jan 30, 2012

Will definitely revisit again
Overall Rating: review [3.9]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Disappointment in Hat Yai
by Johnny, Finland - Nov 7, 2011

Floor carpet in the room were old and stinky due to the fact that they leave window open when the room was not occupied. Because the air condition was not on the outdoor humidity during rainy season made the situation worse. Also in the bath room the were clear signs of mouldy surfaces in the bat....
Overall Rating: review [1.8]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Basic hotel for bus tours
by AlexR, Malaysia - Sep 5, 2011

We stayed at Golden Crown over the super-peak Hari Raya holidays because there were no rooms available at the better hotels in Hat Yai. It is a basic hotel that caters to low cost bus tours. Two star hotel at three star price.
Overall Rating: review [2.8]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Stay in Golden Crown Hotel
by Someone, Malaysia - Aug 15, 2011

During my checkout, i found out i left something in the room. I checked with the front desk and they directed me to the room as the housekeeper was there to checking the room. I head towards the room and pickup my thing. When i wanted to left the hotel lobby, i was shouted from behind by the front d....
Overall Rating: review [3.0]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Good Stay in Hat Yai
by Ho, Malaysia - Jul 17, 2011

The only complain is no coffee maker whereas the facilities shown there is coffee maker in the website. This is misleading advertisement. No slippers in the hotel room, normally i would expect slippers which is basic requirement to facilitate guests' actual needs.
Overall Rating: review [3.6]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
comfortable to stay
by Amy, Malaysia - Jul 13, 2011

overall is ok..
Overall Rating: review [2.6]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Wonder day in Hat Yai
by chfam, Malaysia - May 13, 2011

overall is fine, just the location for hotel with the market is bit far only.
Overall Rating: review [3.3]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Office Hours : Mon-Fri 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Sat & Thailand's Official Holidays 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (Thailand Time, GMT+7). If you have any suggestions or comments, Please click here to contact us. Customer Support : +66 (0) 2101 4777