You are here Home » Hotel Reviews » Hua Hin » Hua Hin Beach » Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hotel Reviews
Search Hotel :

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Reviews

Hua Hin Beach - Hua Hin - Thailand

Star Rating: Star Rating
Address: 33 Naresdamri Rd, Hua Hin, Prachuab-Khirikhan

HotelThailand Traveler Rating: review [4.5] Based on 8 reviews
Traveler Rating for this Hotel:
review [4.5] Bedroom
review [4.0] Bathroom
review [4.5] Cleanliness
review [4.5] Food & Beverage
review [4.0] Facilities
review [4.5] Service
review [4.5] Location
review [4.0] Value for Money
Travelers Recommend this Hotel for:
review [3.0] Budget Travelers
review [4.5] Families with small kids
review [4.5] Families with teenagers
review [4.5] Romantic/Couples
review [4.0] Business/Event
review [3.5] Eco Adventure
review [4.5] Elderly
review [4.5] Wheelchair Accessible
Results 1-8 of 8 Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hotel Review(s)
Sort by:
1-8
Joyful stay in Hua HIn
by Johnny be good, Switzerland - Oct 29, 2010

We stay since many years aways in the Hilton. But this year it was much better than in many of the years before. A new General Manager brought obviously in a fresh and good wind. The welcome was very friendly and also the staff who tries to help always even in stressy situations. The breakfast was m....
Overall Rating: review [4.5]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Nice stay in Hua Hin
by Ben, Norway - Jun 23, 2010

Overall very good Hotel. The only negative thing is that it should have been free Wi-Fi in the room, but other then that, perfect!
Overall Rating: review [4.8]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Very nice weekend in Hua Hin
by Walter, Thailand - May 31, 2010

The location of the hotel is perfect. The staff is very friendly and always ready to assist you.
Overall Rating: review [4.8]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Great time in Hua Hin
by Nico, Netherlands - May 15, 2010

5th time we stayed in this hotel. Love the pool & staff. The location is great, many restaurants, bars ,small shops other things we like. Looking forward to our next stay here
Overall Rating: review [4.8]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Agreable stay in excellent location
by Sunny, Switzerland - Oct 30, 2009

Quite fair for the price
Overall Rating: review [3.9]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Hilton Hua Hin Resort and Spa: Enjoyed my stay
by Sahbbir Agha, Bangladesh - Aug 3, 2009

Good
Overall Rating: review [4.4]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Excellent Hilton Hau Hin resort & Spa
by Ian Nic, United Kingdom - Oct 29, 2008

Beautiful setting, fantastic decor and views from all round the Hotel. Very clean and really friendly staff. Food was great, they cater for all nationalities and we couldnt fault anything. Rooms are spacious and great views over looking the beach. We would have no hesitation going back.
Overall Rating: review [4.8]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
good hotel
by C.B., United Kingdom - May 30, 2008

I think that the Hilton Hua Hin resort offers a lot to many travellers, ok it's not cheap for Thailand but has very good facilities and a great position , Hua Hin is a small resort though so good for 4-5 days but not for a long holiday
Overall Rating: review [4.4]
Bedroom
review
Bathroom
review
Cleanliness
review
Food & Beverage
review
Facilities
review
Service
review
Location
review
Value for Money
review
Office Hours : Mon-Fri 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM, Sat & Thailand's Official Holidays 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM (Thailand Time, GMT+7). If you have any suggestions or comments, Please click here to contact us. Customer Support : +66 (0) 2101 4777